I DON’T KNOW ABOUT U, BUT I’M FEELING 2!

Join me in greeting my blog a happy 2nd birthday!

IMG_2115

Me and my blog are celebrating in Tagaytay with my colleagues! I’m actually in a planning workshop as we speak. Or as I type. I can’t miss this day without blogging something because I can’t believe I actually maintained this freaking blog for two years. Yikeeeeee! ❤

Whenever people come up to me and tell me that they read my blog, nahihiya ako! I know right parang akong tanga. Why would I blog if I don’t want the world to read my kaartehan? Blogging is just my form of self-expression kaya medyo weird na may nagbabasa. What’s weirder is that you guys find my entries funny. Hehehehe. Thanks! I feel funny now, too! 🙂

On a serious note, thank you guys for being a part of my blog’s virtual life. Nakakataba ng puso na ang mumunti kong blog ay napapasaya kayo in some way. Napansin ko lang ha na ang entry ko about Tom Shepherd ang pinakamabenta sa inyo. So I guess you like kilig stories? I’ll apologize na in advance cos you won’t be seeing any of those any time soon. I think. But I hope not! Tulungan nyo akong magdasal!!!!!!!!

Kiss kiss mwah mwah tsup tsup! Love you guys like a love song! ❤

7 thoughts on “I DON’T KNOW ABOUT U, BUT I’M FEELING 2!”

Leave a Reply

