Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Hi guys!

It’s been a while since I last participated in this weekly photo challenge… it’s not even weekly anymore! I don’t deserve this… charot! Not! I visited the dailypost cos I am nursing a kind of broken heart. Actually, OA lang ako hindi naman talaga ako brokenhearted. I’m fiiiiine (crying inside) Anyway, I just needed something to inspire me cos this morning started out bad.

I took this photo on August 7, at the nick of sunrise. Look at the colors! Aren’t they pretty? Sigh. That was a good day.

Hoping to have something like that tomorrow… or the day after that. Or something better, maybe?

Leave a Reply

