Are we RECording?

What happened two nights ago?

I didn’t get the chance to approach Joe and have a photo taken with him. I had something better. So much better.

At the last part of the show, Joe asked people to come onstage and sing this Loops song. I just stood up, came up onstage, and sang with a bunch of people.

view from the stage

We were this cool choir singing this really cool song while Joe is recording us. I felt that my face was zoomed in some of the shots and it was! Lol.

Screencaptured from Julia’s video (via hitRECord)

Excuse my face. I was smiling from ear to ear. Pwede na kayo mag-swimming sa dimple ko.

The song ended and Joe said his goodbyes to the audience. Before he left the stage, he shook my hand.

Screencaptured from Zou1's video (via hitRECord)
Screencaptured from Zou1’s video (via hitRECord)

I was so fcuking happy.

It was the BEST show I ever went to. People participated, Joe interacted with the audience and worked with us to develop/contribute some RECords. It wasn’t a one-man show. It was OUR show. It was everyone’s show. I feel so blessed to have been part of it.

Ladies and gentlemen, Mr. Joseph Gordon-Levitt

For more photos, click here.

7 thoughts on “Are we RECording?”

  1. OMG BFF! I was smiling from ear to ear while reading this post! I still remember you telling me that you want to at least see/stalk him when you get there! Woop woop! dahil diyan, UWINABELAY!! 😀 😀 😀

  2. OHMYGAHD SUPER KILIG AKO PARA SA ‘YO NUNG NAKITA KO YONG FB POST MO SA OFFICE DAYS AGO AT HANGGANG NGAYON NAKANGITI PA RIN AKO. ❤

    OO, DAPAT CAPSLOCK ANG BUONG COMMENT NA 'TO KASI CAPSLOCK EQUALS PASSION. LOL

    1. BATCH, ALAMOYAN! CAPSLOCK SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.

      Hay batch! SHET. Di pa rin ako maka-get over. And I don’t think I will ever ever get over this. Let’s go next year if may tour ulit! You’ll have fun, I swear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

