Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

If Superman has kryptonite, I got Math. Seryoso. Math hates me so much, it hurts. Chos!

This is my first entry for the weekly photo challenge and surprise, surprise! This week’s theme is Geometry. The one thing I remember about my Geometry class 7 years ago is that we solved a lot of triangle (and other shapes) problems. We also watched the NBA Finals on TV and the Spurs won. Yes, we did that in class! I know. My school’s cool. Charaught.

Naghalungkat ako from my photo dump and found this!

See the many shapes? LOVET! Aminin!

I took this photo back in February 2009 in Baguio City, Philippines. We had a trip there for our DEVC140 (Basic Photography) class, in time for the Panagbenga Festival.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry”

Leave a Reply

