On goodbyes and packing

On goodbyes:

WARNING! Feeling artista blog entry ‘to. People have been sending their love and goodbyes, I think I owe you guys an announcement. CHOS!

Nakakatawa ‘to pero mas nakakatawa na sa kada reply ko to dear friends may “hindi pa ako aalis tonight!” which is very anti-climatic. So to lessen the drama today brings, (bed weather pa naman! Let’s all focus on the cuddling with our pillows!) I’m not yet leaving tonight! I don’t know when! Surprise na lang. Or when I start getting senti again, ‘yun na ‘yung cue. For now, I’m focusing on the good things. Puma-positive ang peg! I think na-feel ni God na hindi pa ako ready. Sabi nya, “para mabawasan ang ka-emo-han nito sa katawan, i-move muna natin ng bahagya ang pag-alis ng batang ‘to.” Feeling ko lang ‘yan! Mag-iipon muna ako ng positive energy and outlook in life. ❤ And to things to look forward to! For now, naglilista palang ako ng mga taong iso-stalk sa New York.

For starters (i-todo na natin ‘to!), thank you to my former (huhu) office mates for this surprise!

I miss you guys like shet lang! ❤

To my friends who have been tweeting, BBM-ing, and texting me this morning I’m super touched! And I’m sorry for being basag trip! Hehehe.

On packing:

I’m not yet finished with my packing! Ngayon alam ko na why everyone dislikes this activity. Nakakayamot!

HINDI PA AKO TAPOS
My babies

Actually, nakakayamot kasi hindi ko alam what books to bring. Hindi naman pwede lahat kasi may weight requirement sa baggage diba? Kahit sa hand carry. So tiis-tiis na lang! Hanggang ebook at pdf na lang muna ako for some of my babies. Or mag-ala Matilda na lang ako sa States at magbasa na lang ako sa public lib or somewhere. Sana pwede akong bayaran for doing that!

——

Today has been great so far! Feeling ko birthday ko! Sana sa tunay kong pag-alis ganito din! Demanding? ❤ Love you guyzz like a love song!

Have a happy Saturday, everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

