Important Questions

It’s when you… You keep on doing your best, trying your hardest to love your work and hopefully excel in the craft you are in. And nothing happens. It’s like a fucking big flashing sign with “HINDI MO NAMAN KASI PASSION YAN E.” How do you find passion? How do you find fulfillment? Where will I find them? How do I find them?

I just want to feel, “Tangina, may nagagawa pa pala akong tama.”

Is that forced? Can that be learned? Found?

Honestly, it makes me question my worth, my purpose. Tinatanong ko na sa sarili ko, why am I doing this? Who am I doing this for? Why am I not going after what I want?

Am I settling?

Leave a Reply

