Backsliding

I know you don’t want to be alone, but… I’m going to be there and I’ll tell that Tom Waits in your head to shut up. We don’t have to settle, Nick, you’re the best.

Things that Jess makes you realize when you watch New Girl at 3 o’clock in the morning. Okay, so this will be easy if there’s a Jess for me coz in this scenario I’m sure I’m Nick. Although I really want to be Jess or Zooey Deschanel. If ever God will give me a chance to trade faces with someone, I’d pick her. I could just stand in a corner and do nothing and I’ll be rich. Chos.

Kidding aside, what’s with the settling / backsliding Bels guys. I thought you’re through with this. There are better things in the future which you don’t know yet coz it’s freaking unknown. Right?! Just wait, and see. You’ll be fuggin amazed.

PS [EDIT 11/07/12]: Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

